Linked Living

Services

All services at a glance

We have an ALL-IN rent!

You pay a fixed price and get complete cost control.
Linked Living Hamburg

  • Linked Living Basic Apartments are available from EUR 849
  • Linked Living Smart Apartments are available from EUR 1.199
  • Linked Living Premium Apartments are available from EUR 1.299

Linked Living Vienna

  • Linked Living Basic Apartments are available from EUR 599
  • Linked Living Premium Apartments are available from EUR 1.149

The rent includes:

  • All service charges
  • Power
  • Internet
  • TV connection
  • Internal telephony
  • Full furnishings
  • High-quality mini-kitchen
  • State-of-the-art bathroom
  • Bike parking spaces

Community Lounges in Vienna

Style. Study. Success.

Welcome-Lounge

 

Our spaciously appointed Welcome Lounge makes you feel right at home at Linked Living. You can find the check-in counter, the mail boxes and the Residence Manager office here. Moreover, the Welcome Lounge also serves as a meeting point and gives residents the possibility to chill-out together and communicate easily.

TV-Lounges

 

From a soap marathon to international football matches and the movie night – at our four cosy TV lounges, the residents can relax and wind down. Each of these lounges has a big flat-screen TV and comfortable sofas.

Learning-Lounges

 

Five learning lounges for group work or study groups are available for our community.

Washing-Lounges

 

Washing machines and tumble dryers are available for our community in three washing lounges which are distributed throughout the residence, and never more than two floors away from your apartment.

Gaming Zone Linked Living

 

 

The Gaming Zone is a central spot to take a break from your studies and offers you a place to relax. You and your friends can pit one´s strength against each other in a ping pong match or you can start a footballer competition with your room neighbour. A great chance to get to know each other.

Linked Living Residence Manager Service

Someone is there for you – in case you need help

You can discuss all your day-to-day questions with the Residence Manager on site at all times. The Residence Manager will then try to resolve all your questions or problems in connection with the facility as quickly as possible. He knows the house inside out and, at the same time, he is a manager of everyday life – and a good listener. Moreover, the Residence Manager can help you with orientation information on the city or event tips for the coolest night spots in your vicinity.

 

And if, on occasion, you are not at home when the post delivers a parcel for you, he is pleased to accept it for you and you can collect it at the office later. The Residence Manager office door is open for everyone at all times.

Your starter kit for your own four walls – UNISTARTER

UNISTARTER offers you the possibility to equip your room with the most important accessories like blanket, upholstery, towels and more.

Since furnishing your new room can be a challenge, we want to help you with the most important things. UNISTARTER offers you the possibility to order living room accessories at a reasonable price and to determine the delivery date individually. Order the required accessories from the comfort of your home and on the day you move in, the package will be in your apartment. Go to www.unistarter.at and start comfortably into student life! – Because moving is also easier.

Restaurants

Safeguarding well-being for body and soul

At our property, our community can choose between two great restaurants catering to the physical well-being of our residents and all other guests.

Burger’s Bar

 

The facility’s own Burger’s Bar restaurant is a central meeting point and permits cosy meetings within Linked Living. The burgers as well as the French fries, onion rings and sweet potato chips are all 100% home-made and everyone can find their own favourite burger in the diverse menu.

 

By the way, the Burger’s Bar is one of the best burger bars in Vienna according to the “Mainly Men Foodblog”!

 

Should you be in the mood to try something else for a change, the Burger’s Bar also offers Caribbean specialities, street food, quesadillas, sandwiches, delicious desserts and seasonal offers, which can be enjoyed “to go” or served at the full-service restaurant. Since the Burger’s Bar is not a classical fast-food restaurant but emphasises quality and services, the prices are in the middle range.

 

During warm summer nights, the planted terrace is reminiscent of the Caribbean and becomes the social centre of life at Linked Living where you share a “New York Cheesecake” with friends or establish new contacts over a drink.

The Bistro 2.0

 

Has set itself the task of offering a superb range of cuisine, catering to a broad range tastes, in portions that fill you without keeping you waiting for too long – and all that at affordable prices.

 

The concept of “Social Eating” at large shared tables and an open kitchen is perfect for a cosy and homely lunch. By us you will find an original menu of delicious and freshly cooked dishes created from scratch every week.
Seasonal and diversified: from delicate soups, crunchy salads, freshly prepared pasta to a wide choice of the international and local specialities.

 

With its quickly prepared specialties, the Bistro 2.0 forms a great supplement to the hearty burgers at the Burger’s Bar.

the One Hamburg

 

In the open show kitchen you can watch how a lot of Asian delicacies are prepared for you from always fresh ingredients. A special highlight is the cook and dough artist Chongji Zhang, who celebrates daily how to make thousands of noodles out of a small ball of dough in a minute. But not only visually, but above all culinary, the pasta kitchen is a very special and in Hamburg probably unique treat. Let yourself be inspired by the unique lunch and dinner offers, specials and Peking duck menus.

Modern gym at Linked-Living in Vienna

Pure Fitness – High Quality.

fitfabrik_logoThe FIT FABRIK PLUS fitness studios are fitted out with the best in top-quality equipment from fitness
premium brand Technogym. The studio offers many extras such as strength and endurance training, Functional Training zones, personal training, group-fitness classes (including aerobics), indoor cycling, functional-cross-fitness, Zumba, Pilates as well as Power Plate, childcare facilities and use of the saunas
and showers are naturally included.

A 12-month membership package – including use of equipment, group fitness, sauna, drink subscription and Power Plate – is available for all Linked Living residents at a very reasonable price of only €34.90 per month!

Parking spaces in Vienna

We do not only have covered parking spaces for your beloved bike – we can also offer you a parking space in our underground car park if you have a car.

Car parking space

 

There are many advantages to not having to park your car on the side of the road. Apart from protection against damage caused by ill weather, a parking space in the underground car park offers you the advantage of direct and convenient access to your apartment.

 

Bike parking spaces

 

Biking is gaining in importance as an ecological means of transport in our society. Since interest in convenient and weather-proof parking spaces has grown, Linked Living, of course, also provides a sufficient number of covered bike parking spaces.

Rent your serviced apartment at Linked Living:

Storage rooms

For all those who need a little more storage space.

We are pleased that you have found your perfect home at Linked Living. However, we are aware that when moving there are many things that you do not wish to throw away even though you cannot use them in your apartment at the moment.

 

That is why we offer you the possibility to rent a storage room (approx. 2-6 m²) for a short or long term. As a result, you can be sure that your belongings are stored in a secure, dry and clean place. And you have access to your belongings in your storage box at any time in case you need anything spontaneously.

 

Our Residence Managers are pleased to give you more information on this.

Cleaning service

Cleaning service: You are welcome to book an apartment cleaning for a fee. For exact price information please contact our team.

When moving out of our property in Hamburg, a commercial cleaning takes place, which is handed by us to a specialist company. The costs are to be paid by the renter in amount of € 120, – incl. VAT. You will receive more information about this from the local team.

Linked Living

Services

Alle Leistungen im Überblick

Wir haben eine ALL-IN Miete!

Du zahlst einen festen Preis und hast die komplette Kostenkontrolle.
Linked Living Wien

  • Linked Living Basic Apartments gibt es ab EUR 599
  • Linked Living Premium Apartments gibt es ab 1.149 €

In der Miete sind enthalten:

  • alle Betriebskosten
  • Strom
  • Internet
  • TV Anschluss
  • interne Telefonie
  • komplette Möblierung
  • hochwertige Pantry-Küche
  • modernes Bad
  • Fahrradstellplätze

Community Lounges in Wien

Style. Study. Success.

Welcome-Lounge

 

Unsere grosszügig gestaltete Welcome Lounge ist die Zentrale von Linked Living. Hier befinden sich der Check In Counter, die Briefkästen und das Residence Manager Büro. Die Welcome Lounge dient auch als Treffpunkt und bietet die Möglichkeit gemeinsam zu chillen und sich auszutauschen.

TV-Lounges

 

Vom Soap-Marathon über Fußballländerspiele bis hin zur Filmabend Nacht – in unseren vier gemütlichen TV-Lounges können die Bewohner entspannen und sich berieseln lassen. Jede ist mit einem großen Flat-Screen und gemütlichen Sofas ausgestattet.

Learning-Lounges

 

Fünf Learning Lounges für Gruppenarbeiten oder Lernkreise stehen unserer Community zur Verfügung.

Washing-Lounges

 

In drei Washing-Lounges, die im gesamten Wohnheim verteilt und nie weiter als zwei Etagen vom Apartment entfernt liegen, stehen Waschmaschinen und Trockner für unsere Community bereit.

Gaming Zone Linked Living

 

Die Gaming Zone bietet einen zentralen Ort, um sich eine Pause vom Lernen zu gönnen und zu relaxen. Du kannst mit Freunden deine Kräfte bei einem Tischtennis-Match messen oder ein Kicker-Turnier mit deinem Zimmernachbar starten. Eine entspannte Möglichkeit für die Bewohner sich kennenzulernen und zu quatschen.

Linked Living Residence Manager Service

Jemand ist für Dich da – falls Du Hilfe brauchst.

Alle Deine Alltagsfragen kannst Du jederzeit bei deinem Residence Manager vor Ort ansprechen. Der Residence Manager versucht, alle Deine Fragen oder Probleme zum Objekt so schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Er kennt das Haus von oben bis unten, ist gleichzeitig Alltagsmanager und ein guter Zuhörer. Mit Orientierungstipps für die Stadt oder Veranstaltungstipps für die coolsten Partys in deiner Nähe kann Dir unser Residence Manager weiterhelfen.

 

Und wenn es tatsächlich einmal vorkommt, dass Du nicht zu Hause bist, wenn die Post ein Paket für Dich abzugeben hat, dann nimmt er es gerne in Verwahrung und Du holst es Dir später im Office ab. Die Tür vom Residence-Manager-Office ist für alle immer geöffnet.

Dein Starter-Kit für die eigenen vier Wände – UNISTARTER

UNISTARTER bietet Dir die Möglichkeit Dein Zimmer mit den wichtigsten Accessoires wie Decke, Polster, Handtücher und mehr auszustatten.

Da das Einrichten Deines neuen Zimmers eine Herausforderung sein kann, wollen wir Dir bei den wichtigsten Dingen helfen. UNISTARTER bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, Wohnraumaccessoires kostengünstig zu bestellen und dabei das Lieferdatum individuell festzulegen. Bestelle Dir die benötigten Accessoires bequem von Zuhause aus und an Deinem Einzugstag ist das Paket bei dir im Apartment. Gehe unter www.unistarter.at und starte bequem ins Studentenleben! – Weil umziehen auch einfacher geht.

Gastronomie

Körper und Geist werden bestens versorgt.

In unseren Serviced Apartments in Wien stehen unserer Community tolle Restaurants zur Auswahl, die für das leibliche Wohl der Bewohner sorgen.

Burger’s Bar – Wien

 

Das hauseigene Burger-Restaurant Burger`s Bar ist ein zentraler Treffpunkt und ermöglicht ein gemütliches Zusammenkommen im Linked Living. Die Burger, sowie die Fries, Onionrings und Sweet Potatoe Chips sind 100% homemade und bei der vielfältigen Speisekarte findet jeder seinen neuen Lieblingsburger.

 

(Die Burger`s Bar-Burger gehören übrigens laut dem „Mainly Men Foodblog“ zu den besten Burger Bars in Wien!)

 

Sollte es doch einmal etwas Abwechslung sein, bietet die Burger`s Bar außerdem karibische Spezialitäten, Street Food, Quesadillas, Sandwiches, leckere Desserts und saisonale Angebote, die „to go“ oder im Ladenlokal mit Tischservice genossen werden können. Da die Burger`s Bar kein klassischer Fast Food Imbiss ist, sondern Wert auf Qualität und Service legt, liegen die Preise im Mittelfeld.

 

In warmen Sommernächten versetzt einen die bepflanzte Terrasse in die Karibik und wird zum geselligen Mittelpunkt des Lebens im Linked Living, wo man sich mit Freunden eine „New York Cheesecake“ teilt oder bei einem Drink neue Kontakte knüpfen kann.

Bistro 2.0

 

Das Bistro 2.0 hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine vielfältige Küche anzubieten bei der für jeden etwas dabei ist. Große Tische und eine offene Küche laden zum gemütlichen Mittagessen ein.
In dem Lokal gibt es jede Woche täglich neue, köstliche und frisch gekochte Gerichte.

 

Diesem Anspruch wird das mit seinem Konzept des „Social Eating“ an großen Gemeinschaft tischen, die zum Kosten bei seinem Nachbarn einladen, gerecht.

 

Saisonal und Abwechslungsreich – ob feine Suppen knackige Salate frische Pasta oder eine Auswahl an Internationalen und lokalen Spezialitäten.

Das Bistro 2.0 bietet mit seinen schnell zubereiteten, verschiedene Spezialitäten eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu den herzhaften Burgern in der Burger`s Bar.

Modernes Gym bei Linked Living in Wien

Pure Fitness – High Quality.

fitfabrik_logoDie FIT FABRIK PLUS ist mit Top-Geräten der Premium Marke Technogym ausgestattet und bietet Leistungen und Extras wie Kraft- und Ausdauer-Training, Functional-Cross-Fitness, Trainingseinweisung und -betreuung, Getränke- und Solarium-Abo, Personal Training, Ernährungspläne, Gruppen-Fitness (Aerobic, Indoor-Cycling, Zumba, Pilates etc.), Power Plate, die Benutzung der Sauna und natürlich gratis Duschen.

Das alles gibt es zum Spitzenpreis: Eine 12-Monats-Mitgliedschaft inklusive Fitnesstraining, Gruppen-Fitness, Sauna, Getränke-Abo und Power Plate gibt es für Linked Living-Mieter für unschlagbare € 34,90 pro Monat.

Parkplätze in Wien

Wir haben nicht nur überdachte Stellplätze für Dein geliebtes Zweirad, sondern können Dir falls Du ein Auto besitzt einen Stellplatz in unserer Tiefgarage anbieten.

PKW Stellplätze

 

Es hat viele Vorteile, wenn Du Dein Auto nicht am Straßenrand parken musst. Abgesehen vom Schutz vor Unwetterschäden bietet Dir ein Stellplatz in der Tiefgarage den Vorteil eines direkten und bequemen Weges in Dein Apartment.

 

Fahrrad Stellplätze

 

Fahrradfahren bekommt einen immer größeren Stellenwert als ökologisches Fortbewegungsmittel in unserer Gesellschaft. Da das Interesse an bequemen und wettergeschützten Unterstellplätzen gestiegen ist, gibt es bei Linked Living natürlich auch genügend überdachte Fahrrad Stellplätze

Interessiert, dann miete noch heute Dein Serviced Apartment bei Linked Living:

Lagerräume

Für alle, die etwas mehr Stauraum benötigen.

Wir freuen uns, dass Du Dein perfektes Zuhause bei Linked Living gefunden hast. Uns ist bewusst, dass es manchmal bei einem Umzug viele Sachen gibt, die Du nicht wegschmeißen willst, obwohl Du momentan keine Verwendung in Deinem Apartment findest.

 

Deswegen besteht bei uns die Möglichkeit einen Lagerraum (ca. 2-6 m²) für kurz oder lang anzumieten. So kannst Du sicher sein, dass Deine Sachen sicher, trocken und sauber eingelagert werden. Du kannst jederzeit auf die Sachen in Deinem Lagerraum zurückgreifen, falls Du etwas spontan brauchst.

 

Weitere Informationen erhältst Du von unseren Residence Managern.