Community Lounges

Style. Study. Success.

Linked Living also offers diverse Community Spaces.

Linked Living Vienna.

Vienna

Welcome-Lounge

Our spaciously appointed Welcome Lounge makes you feel right at home at Linked Living. You can find the check-in counter, the mail boxes and the Scout office here. Moreover, the Welcome Lounge also serves as a meeting point and gives residents the possibility to chill-out together and communicate easily.

Vienna

TV-Lounges

From a soap marathon to international football matches and the Star Wars Night – at our four cosy TV lounges, the residents can relax and wind down. Each of these lounges has a big flat-screen TV and comfortable sofas.

Vienna

Learning-Lounges

Five learning lounges for group work or study groups are available for our community.

Vienna

Gaming Zone Linked Living

The Gaming Zone is a central spot to take a break from your studies and offers you a place to relax.  You and your friends can pit one´s strength against each other in a ping pong match or you can start a footballer competition with your room neighbour. A great chance to get to know each other.

Vienna

Roof Terrace

The roof terrace on the 10th floor is one of the highlights of our building. You can enjoy the exclusive luxury of an impressive view of Vienna up to the mountains from here – the ideal place for a mild summer night. The lounge in front of it offers armchairs and sofas. As a result, you can enjoy the view and good company – even in bad weather.

 

Until you move to our facility, our 360° virtual tour can give you a first impression of the view from our large roof terrace.

Vienna

Washing-Lounges

Washing machines and tumble dryers are available for our community in three washing lounges which are distributed throughout the residence, and never more than two floors away from your apartment.

Linked Living Hamburg

Hamburg

Washing-Lounge

At the Hamburg property, a Washing Lounge in the basement is available for our tenants. The washing machines and tumble driers can be used hassle-free by all tenants for a small fee.

Community Lounges

Style. Study. Success.

Bei Linked Living gibt es die unterschiedlichsten Community Spaces.

Linked Living Wien

Wien

Welcome-Lounge

Durch unsere großzügig gestaltete Welcome Lounge ist das Ankommen bei Linked Living leicht. Hier befinden sich der Check-In Counter, die Briefkästen und das Scout Büro. Die Welcome Lounge dient auch als Treffpunkt und bietet die Möglichkeit gemeinsam zu chillen und sich auszutauschen.

Wien

TV-Lounges

Vom Soap-Marathon über Fußballländerspiele bis hin zur Star Wars Nacht – in unseren vier gemütlichen TV-Lounges können die Bewohner entspannen und sich berieseln lassen. Jede ist mit einem großen Flat-Screen und gemütlichen Sofas ausgestattet.

Wien

Learning-Lounges

Fünf Learning Lounges für Gruppenarbeiten oder Lernkreise stehen unserer Community zur Verfügung.

Wien

Gaming Zone Linked Living

Die  Gaming Zone  bietet einen zentralen Ort, um sich eine Pause vom Lernen zu gönnen und zu relaxen.  Du kannst mit Freunden deine Kräfte bei einem Tischtennis-Match messen oder ein Kicker-Turnier mit deinem Zimmernachbar starten. Eine entspannte Möglichkeit für die Bewohner sich kennenzulernen und zu quatschen.

Wien

Dachterrasse

Ein Highlight unseres Hauses ist die Dachterrasse im 10. Obergeschoss. Den Luxus von einem beeindruckenden Blick über Wien bis zu den Bergen kannst Du nur bei uns genießen – der ideale Platz um eine laue Sommernacht zu erleben. In der Lounge davor gibt es Sessel und Sofas. Hier kann man sich auch bei schlechtem Wetter am Ausblick und an guter Gesellschaft erfreuen.

 

Bis zum Einzug bietet unsere 360° Virtual Tour einen Vorgeschmack auf den Ausblick von unserer großen Dachterrasse.

Wien

Washing-Lounges

In drei Washing-Lounges, die im gesamten Wohnheim verteilt und nie weiter als zwei Etagen vom Apartment entfernt liegen, stehen Waschmaschinen und Trockner für unsere Community bereit.

Linked Living Hamburg

Hamburg

Washing-Lounge

Im Hamburger Objekt steht für unsere Mieter eine Washing-Lounge im Keller zur Verfügung. Die Waschmaschinen und Trockner können unkompliziert gegen eine kleine Gebühr von allen Mietern genutzt werden.